Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Chris's Site
About Me
Home
1984 Camaro For Sale
Lane Frost
Thoughts
Wrecks
About Me
Related Links
Acting/Modeling Page
2004 season pictures
Rodeo Page

"Being a cowboy isn't just a job discription. It's a way of life and a state of mind."

Ok, Since you've actually taken the time to visit my site and have a look around, the least I can do is tell you who I am and what I do.

I'm 20 years old and live in Ladner, BC, Canada. For those of you who don't know where that is, it's about a half hour South of Vancouver. I was originally born in Munich, Germany and moved to Canada when I was about 2 1/2. I graduated from Delta Secondary School in 2003 and also wrote the Law SAT that year scoring 98% on it. Yeah I'm smart, but don't ever compare me to a geek :P You can usualy find me just chillin with friends, listening to music, 4x4in, partyin at the clubs, riding my horses and in the summer you might catch a quick glimps of me as I'm rippen down the road to another rodeo.

savagegardenride.jpg
Clinton, BC
May 26,27/04

COWBOY UP!

That's me riding the bull called "Savage Garden" at the Clinton May Ball Rodeo in 2004. Just after that picture was taken I came off and ended up underneath him where he double barreled me in the back with his hind feet...OUCH!

entry1.jpg

Above:

Grande Entry~ Me in Kindersley, SK (Sept. 14/2004)

aftermerritt.jpg

What I do:
 
When I'm at home you can usualy find me workin on cars or training horses. That's what I do for work. Rest of the time I'm a bullrider on the BCRA and PCB circuits touring all over western, and sometimes eastern, Canada. Don't ask me to explain to you why I bullride, because it's impossible to find the words to express the feeling that gets under your skin and into your blood. It becomes a part of your soul and I don't know what I'd be doing if I wasn't ridin bulls.

The Details:
 
 Like I said, I'm 20 years old, about 5'11", brown hair with blonde streaks and blue eyes. I've bin riding horses for 12 years and doing rodeo for 4 years. I've competed both in the english show jumping arena and western arena and I'm a free lance horse trainer when I'm in town. I've played almost every sport, from football to soccer to rugby and I like to think I'm in pretty good shape.

I also do some modeling and acting work on the side but I havn't jumped into it completely due mostly to lack of time and the right role/job just hasn't come along yet :) 

Check out the rodeo page for tour information and injury updates!